La boule d’or | Bruno Deville | 2008

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Cast: Marc Hueber, André Mercier, Gaëtan Paratore, Günther Schmidt

Directed by: Bruno Deville
Cinematography: Bastien Genoux
Choreography: Philippe Saire
Music: Christian Garcia-Gaucher
Editing: Bruno Deville
Sound: Paul Maernoudt
Production: Compagnie Philippe Saire, Le Flair